Meet Our Staff

Trinity Lutheran Church, School and Preschool are blessed by many people who serve in leadership as part of the staff here.  Each person has their own unique gifts and responsibilites.  Feel free to contact each one below.

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff
Pastor Stephen Linck Interim Pastor
Kenzie Woltemath Director of Christian Education
Lisa Miller Director of Small Group Ministry
Church Office Staff
Abigail Iron Rope Chief Operating Officer
Valerie Fine Part Time/Accountant
Lisa Miller Director of Communications
Martha Rosendahl Membership/Worship Publications
Trinity Lutheran School Staff
Marinea McGehee Principal
Jean Miller Secretary
Trinity Lutheran Preschool Staff
Jordan Cozzi Trinity Lutheran Preschool Director
Katie Lambert TLP Assistant Director



Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church