Meet Our Staff

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff

Pastor David Buss     Senior Pastor                                                   dbuss@tlcbr.org     
Kenzie Woltemath    Director of Christian Education                   kwoltemath@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                  Director of Small Group Ministry                 lmiller@tlcbr.org

Church Office Staff

Abigail Iron Rope       Chief Operating Officer                                aironrope@tlcbr.org
Valerie Fine                 Part Time/Accountant                                  vfine@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                   Director of Communications                       
lmiller@tlcbr.org
Martha Rosendahl     Membership/Worship Publications           mrosendahl@tlcbr.org    

School Staff

Gordon Schamber     Interim Principal                    gschamber@brlutheranschool.org
Jean Miller                  Secretary                                   jmiller@brlutheranschool.org

Trinity Lutheran Preschool Staff

Jordan Cozzi                 Trinity Lutheran Preschool Director               jcozzi@tlcbr.org
Katie Lambert               TLP Assistant Dir.                                               klambert@tlcbr.org
Brooke Simon               TLP Supervisor                                                    bsimon@tlcbr.org
Andrea Watson             TLP Curriculum Coordinator                           awatson@tlcbr.org
 


        

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church