Meet Our Staff

Church Ministerial/Worship Staff

Pastor David Buss     Senior Pastor                                                   dbuss@tlcbr.org
Pastor Greg Moyer    Associate Pastor                                              gmoyer@tlcbr.org     
Nick Butcher              Director of Christian Education                   nbutcher@tlcbr.org
Kenzie Woltemath    Director of Christian Education                   kwoltemath@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                  Director of Women's Ministry                      lmiller@tlcbr.org

Church Office Staff

Abigail Iron Rope       Chief Operating Officer                                aironrope@tlcbr.org
Valerie Fine                 Part Time/Accountant                                  vfine@tlcbr.org
Lisa Miller                   Office Manager/Communications             
lmiller@tlcbr.org
Martha Rosendahl     Membership  Secretary                                 mrosendahl@tlcbr.org    

School Staff

Harmon Butler           BRLS Principal                        hbutler@brlutheranschool.org
Mikki Richard            Admissions                               mrichard@brlutheranschool.org
Jean Miller                  Secretary                                   jmiller@brlutheranschool.org

Trinity Lutheran Preschool Staff

Abigail Iron Rope        Director of Early Childhood Ministries           aironrope@tlcbr.org
Jordan Cozzie               Trinity Lutheran Preschool Director               jcozzie@tlcbr.org
Brooke Simon               Trinity Lutheran Preschool Supervisor          bsimon@tlcbr.org
 


        

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church