Calendar

Monday, September 23 to Thursday, November 7 Download Calendar
Monday, September 23
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, September 24
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:30pm Miller Home
Wednesday, September 25
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, September 26
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, September 29
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Job: Compassion in Calamity Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Admin. Bldg.
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, September 30
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 1
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 5:30pm - 8:00pm Rosendahl Home
Wednesday, October 2
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, October 3
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, October 6
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Job: Compassion in Calamity Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Admin. Bldg.
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, October 7
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 8
Name Time Location
Joy in Faith Circle 10:00am - Noon Conference Room
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:30pm Miller Home
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, October 10
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Friday, October 11
Name Time Location
Manna Givers 6:00pm - 7:00pm Women's and Children's Shelter
Sunday, October 13
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Job: Compassion in Calamity Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Admin. Bldg.
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, October 14
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 15
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 5:30pm - 8:00pm Rosendahl Home
Wednesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, October 17
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, October 20
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Job: Compassion in Calamity Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Admin. Bldg.
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, October 21
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 22
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:30pm Miller Home
Wednesday, October 23
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, October 24
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, October 27
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Job: Compassion in Calamity Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Admin. Bldg.
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, October 28
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, October 29
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Wednesday, October 30
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, October 31
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, November 3
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Job: Compassion in Calamity Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Admin. Bldg.
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, November 4
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, November 5
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 5:30pm - 8:00pm Rosendahl Home
Wednesday, November 6
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, November 7
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church