Calendar

Friday, July 19 to Monday, September 2 Download Calendar
Saturday, July 20
Name Time Location
Move/Work Day Florida Blvd. and Trinity Oaks 8:00am - Noon
Sunday, July 21
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, July 22
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 23
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 6:30pm - 8:30pm Miller Home
Wednesday, July 24
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, July 25
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, July 28
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, July 29
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, July 30
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Ladies Small Group Bible Study 5:30pm - 7:30pm Rosendahl Home
Wednesday, July 31
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, August 1
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, August 4
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, August 5
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 6
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Wednesday, August 7
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, August 8
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Friday, August 9
Name Time Location
Manna Givers 6:00pm - 7:00pm Women's and Children's Shelter
Sunday, August 11
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, August 12
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 13
Name Time Location
Joy in Faith Circle 10:00am - Noon Conference Room
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Wednesday, August 14
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, August 15
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, August 18
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, August 19
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 20
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Wednesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, August 22
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, August 25
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, August 26
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary
Tuesday, August 27
Name Time Location
Nottingham Nursing Home Service 10:00am - 11:00am Nottingham Nursing Home on Sherwood Forest Blvd
Wednesday, August 28
Name Time Location
Ladies Bible Study 9:30am - 11:30am Trinity Oaks Conference Room
Thursday, August 29
Name Time Location
Men's Bible Breakfast 7:00am - 8:00am La Madeleines Restaurant corner Old Hammond and Jefferson Highway
Sunday, September 1
Name Time Location
Nursery open 7:45am - 11:45am
Worship with Communion 8:00am - 9:00pm 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Worship with Communion 9:30am - 10:30am 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Proverbs Bible Study 9:30am - 10:30am Trinity Oaks Big House
Hebrews Bible Study 10:50am - 11:50am Trinity Oaks Big House
Contemporary Worship with Communion 11:00am - Noon 15160 S. Harrell's Ferry Rd.
Monday, September 2
Name Time Location
Monday Night Praise 6:30pm - 7:30pm Sanctuary

Sign up for Email Updates

Receive regular news and updates from Trinity Lutheran Church